How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Rochester Motors Collision Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ang 18 30 Aug 2018
Michelle Johnson spent time listening to what I wanted got exactly what I wanted i would recommend her to friends and family love the new ford escape
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy Adams 08 Nov 2014
My recent experience with Rochester Collision Center was very good. I have my new Ford Escape repaired after a deer hit, the repairs were done in a timely manner and it was done right the first time. My vehicle is back to new condition!! I would recommend them to any of my family or friends.
5 rate
Google
A Google user 08 Jun 2012
I have had to take my vehicle in a couple times now and both times they had my vehicle in and out in no time. They are super fast and I couldn't even tell that my vehicle had been bumped into. It looked like new! They aer super nice there too and kept me posted on how things were going so I never h...ad to wonder when I was going to get my car back. Would totally recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Sweet 25 May 2018
Due to my health issues this was a lengthy process and Hector was amazingly patient, listened to all my needs, my price range and even showed me cars not Ford products to help find what fit for me. I ended up with the best fit being my first new car the 2018 Ecosport and for once even got to pick wh...at color I wanted. Love the advanced electronic features hook right up to my phone for hands-free use and the big easy to see screen for navigation. Plenty of leg room for rear passengers and cargo space for my needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Capper 25 Mar 2013
Had a great experience buying a used car over the weekend. Ryan was upfront about the car, friendly, and knew his stuff. Beautiful building, everyone was helpful and I never felt any pressure from the sales staff.
5 rate
Google
elizabeth1966 10 Jul 2013
Christina berishaj was a very helpful woman she was educated and qualified For the job, I would definitely send more clients to christina without a doubt!
5 rate
DealerRater
austinbri 25 Sep 2012
Visited Rochester Ford for a new vehicle, unsure of what model I wanted. Jesse, the Finance Rep, took the time to highlight all the options, walking through the pricing, accessories, etc. and made sure I understood everything before signing the dotted line. Everyone there is enthusiastic about the c...ustomer, and it shows in the smiles and the greetings you get as you pass through. Great experience, great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SteveN, Rochester, MN 30 Jul 2014
We bought a 2014 f150 Lariat and got the best deal ever. Mr Block was a gentlemen and went to bat for us when it came down to making the deal. In the last 15years I have gone no where else, Thanks for being there for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda, Dundas, MN 29 Jul 2014
We just purchased a 2014 F150 Ecoboost and have nothing but great things to say about Rochester Ford. We test drove one back in April of 2014 with Todd Pisarski and he was great. We told him right off the bat we weren't buying one that day yet he took 2 hours with us to test drive and pricing one ou...t. Todd was a superb and thorough salesman answering all questions we had and really made things easy, no pressure whatsoever- none! With this being a great second purchase from their, we will continue to buy from there. Rochester Ford is the best hands down! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet Voeltz, Rochester, MN 07 Aug 2014
We just purchased a 2014 Ford Taraus. Our sales person was Paul Adams. He was very helpful and informative throughout the entire purchase. We have returned to Rochester Ford throughout the years and have purchased previous autos from Paul and highly recommended him. The entire process went smoothly ...and appreciate the information and assistance from all. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Collision Center Dept Hours
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors