How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Rochester Motors Collision Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edge 11 Jan 2019
David Bailey followed thru with our finalized deal. Wished to have had more cars to chose from but we are satisfied with what we purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Edge 11 Jan 2019
David Bailey followed thru with our finalized deal. Wished to have had more cars to chose from but we are satisfied with what we purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ang 18 30 Aug 2018
Michelle Johnson spent time listening to what I wanted got exactly what I wanted i would recommend her to friends and family love the new ford escape
5 rate
DealerRater
Sweet 25 May 2018
Due to my health issues this was a lengthy process and Hector was amazingly patient, listened to all my needs, my price range and even showed me cars not Ford products to help find what fit for me. I ended up with the best fit being my first new car the 2018 Ecosport and for once even got to pick wh...at color I wanted. Love the advanced electronic features hook right up to my phone for hands-free use and the big easy to see screen for navigation. Plenty of leg room for rear passengers and cargo space for my needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Remington1187 26 Dec 2017
New vehicle purchased was awesome. Caleb took time with both my wife and myself to go over the car, and finance options. Very satisfied with his level of expertise and the company service. Priced same vehicle and couldn’t find one with a better price within 500 miles
5 rate
DealerRater
Holly58 08 Jul 2017
I bought my vehicle in to Rochester Ford Quicklane for my routine service. Ryan H. was very efficient and professional with the entire visit. He was thorough on the review of the services completed at the end of my visit. The new inspection forms are much easier to read which is much appreciated. Th...ank you for the great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan Raymond 02 Apr 2017
I am a repeat customer and i will be coming back again when i need another vehicle. My salesman understood my needs and fought to give me the best deal while meeting my demands .
5 rate
DealerRater
Voyager 10 Feb 2017
I have bought two vehicles from Rochester Ford and the experience has been fantastic. In December my SUV blew an engine so I had to junk it. I had no trade-in. I needed a vehicle with a tow package to pull a small trailer. They had two of them and both were priced well below what I could get anyw...here else. After a test drive I purchased to vehicle and all went smoothly. I got it home and had a problem with the battery. It was a very cold day so I chocked it up to the weather. I did tell tha salesman Isac about it. Unfortunately it was over the holidays and it was several weeks later when it was clear the battery was bad. Now I was worried. I took it to the service department and Ryan helped me out. They put in a new battery at no charge. They treated me well. Thank you Rochester Ford. I recommend them wholeheartedly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chase 28 Dec 2016
Had the best time at Rochester Ford with Rachel she was so helpful getting me in my new truck so excited she was so nice and took the time to talk to us and followed up with us a few days later
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill and Kathy 18 Oct 2016
Michael Harris was our salesman and he explained all the features of the Ford F-150 Lariat. There was no pressure, every step of the process was easy and pleasant. We asked for some post market additions and those were done and ready ahead of the expected time. The finance guy and the parts guy were... also great!! When we came to drive it off the sales room floor, there were smiles all around. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Collision Center Dept Hours
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors