How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Rochester Motors Collision Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ted St Mane 13 May 2014
Shopping for a new Ford to replace my current Ford Focus. Was thrilled with the service I received at the dealership! Very friendly and informative and I love the 'best price' set up where I don't have to worry about haggling to get the right price!
5 rate
Google
Melissa Smith 26 Apr 2014
Greg Kotten was wonderful to work with! I am more than happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend my friends to Greg at Rochester Ford. Tim in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He had all of my paperwork ready to sign within minutes of my arrival (I filled out the online finance a...pplication). The blue slushy's are an added bonus!! Show more
5 rate
Google
briana kumpf 15 Apr 2014
My husband and I recently purchased a 2014 Ford Escape from Caleb. We were only wanting to test drive but the minute I was in I knew we were purchasing. Caleb was very easy to talk to and not didn't pressure us into anything. We had to make a few trips back to the dealership that day because of othe...r commitments but he was very patient with us. Our finance guy was very straightforward with us and didn't try to sell us on anything that was over the top. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them! Show more
5 rate
Google
elizabeth1966 10 Jul 2013
Christina berishaj was a very helpful woman she was educated and qualified For the job, I would definitely send more clients to christina without a doubt!
5 rate
DealerRater
elizabeth1966 10 Jul 2013
Christina berishaj was a very helpful woman she was educated and qualified For the job, I would definitely send more clients to christina without a doubt!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Capper 25 Mar 2013
Had a great experience buying a used car over the weekend. Ryan was upfront about the car, friendly, and knew his stuff. Beautiful building, everyone was helpful and I never felt any pressure from the sales staff.
5 rate
Google
austinbri 25 Sep 2012
Visited Rochester Ford for a new vehicle, unsure of what model I wanted. Jesse, the Finance Rep, took the time to highlight all the options, walking through the pricing, accessories, etc. and made sure I understood everything before signing the dotted line. Everyone there is enthusiastic about the c...ustomer, and it shows in the smiles and the greetings you get as you pass through. Great experience, great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
austinbri 25 Sep 2012
Visited Rochester Ford for a new vehicle, unsure of what model I wanted. Jesse, the Finance Rep, took the time to highlight all the options, walking through the pricing, accessories, etc. and made sure I understood everything before signing the dotted line. Everyone there is enthusiastic about the c...ustomer, and it shows in the smiles and the greetings you get as you pass through. Great experience, great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google user 08 Jun 2012
I have had to take my vehicle in a couple times now and both times they had my vehicle in and out in no time. They are super fast and I couldn't even tell that my vehicle had been bumped into. It looked like new! They aer super nice there too and kept me posted on how things were going so I never h...ad to wonder when I was going to get my car back. Would totally recommend them! Show more
5 rate

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Collision Center Dept Hours
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors